• Fun for Foodies
 

“Extraordinary Epicurean Experiences” 2014

Providence, Rhode Island Cooking Classes and Food Tours Offered year-round, available only by advance reservation. The Historic Jacob Hill Inn package includes two nights in a Platinum Luxury Suite* for two adults, two breakfasts and one class or tour for two adults. $650+ Tax.(Check Room Availability)

  • Tuesday, 10/21/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 10/23/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Friday, 10/24/14, 9:00a: Walking Tour of Federal Hill
  • Saturday, 10/25/14, 9:00a: Walking Tour of Federal Hill
  • Sunday, 10/26/14, 9:00a: Walking Tour of Federal Hill
  • Tuesday,10/28/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Tuesday,10/28/14, 11:00a: Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Thursday, 10/30/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 10/30/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Saturday, 11/1/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Saturday, 11/1/14, 9:00a: Spanish Tapas
  • Saturday, 11/1/14, 9:00a: Portuguese Cuisine 
  • Saturday, 11/1/14, 1:00p: International Desserts
  • Saturday, 11/1/14, 1:00p: Thai Cuisine
  • Tuesday,11/4/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Tuesday,11/4/11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Thursday, 11/6/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Thursday, 11/6/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Saturday, 11/8/14 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Tuesday,11/11/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Tuesday,11/11/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 11/13/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Thursday, 11/13/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Saturday, 11/15/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Saturday, 11/15/14 9:00a: Holiday Hors d’oeuvres
  • Saturday, 11/15/14  9:00a: Bacon & Pastry
  • Saturday, 11/15/14  1:00p: Greek Cuisine
  • Saturday, 11/15/14  1:00p: Autumn Desserts
  • Tuesday, 11/18/14 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Tuesday, 11/18/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 11/20/14,  11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Thursday, 11/20/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Saturday, 11/22/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Tuesday, 11/25/14, 11:00a:  Taste of  Rhode Island
  • Tuesday, 11/25/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Tuesday, 12/2/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 12/4/12, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Saturday, 12/6/14 9:00a: Christmas Cookies
  • Saturday, 12/6/14 9:00a:  Passion of Peru
  • Saturday, 12/6/14 1:00p:  Warming Winter Soups
  • Saturday, 12/6/14 1:00p:  Holiday Desserts
  • Tuesday, 12/9/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 12/11/12, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Tuesday, 12/16/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Thursday, 12/18/12, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 
  • Tuesday, 12/23/14, 6:00p: Dine Around Providence 

N/A = Class is full or  no longer available with this program.